Smashbox Ratings and Reviews

Customer reviews for Smashbox ANGLE BROW BRUSH #12

Smashbox ANGLE BROW BRUSH #12

Custom-designed, this stiff bristled brush is angled to help create the perfect eyebrow.
Overall rating:
4.933 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(15 reviews) 15
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 Stars
14
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
15 Reviews (15 out of 15(100%)reviewers recommend this product to a friend.)
Customer reviews
Review 1 for ANGLE BROW BRUSH #12
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarnanabell
fromBlakeslee, Pa.
Age:65 or over
Skin Tone:Medium
Eye Color:Brown
Using Smashbox for:Over 3 Years
Recommend to a friend?
Yes
PostedApril 4, 2012

I got my dignity back!!!!

This product is best for:eyebrows
After being ill and on much medication, I lost my eyebrows. Never to return. I began using Smashbox for several years. I love this brush and
I use the the round brow compact. Thank you, I have my dignity back.Loce you Smashbox,
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for ANGLE BROW BRUSH #12
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarkoliver
fromHOUSTON, TX
Age:35 to 44
Skin Tone:Medium
Eye Color:Brown
Using Smashbox for:Less Than 1 Year
Recommend to a friend?
Yes
PostedMarch 7, 2012

Great Angle Brow Brush

This brow brush is so so easy to use and makes your brows look great.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for ANGLE BROW BRUSH #12
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer avatarLamont2009
fromNeptune, NJ
Age:35 to 44
Skin Tone:Medium/Dark
Eye Color:Black
Using Smashbox for:Less Than 1 Year
Recommend to a friend?
Yes
PostedNovember 19, 2012

Angled Brush

This product is best for:beginners and professionals
I purchased the angled brow brush and it is a very good tool to have. The bristles are stiff which means it glided on very comfortably. I would recommend this product to a friend.
Review 4 for ANGLE BROW BRUSH #12
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarmy4mjms
fromMalibu, CA
Age:35 to 44
Skin Tone:Light/Medium
Eye Color:Blue
Using Smashbox for:Less Than 1 Year
Recommend to a friend?
Yes
PostedSeptember 20, 2012

Great Brush

Love this brush, bought it to apply brow wax. It blends the wax in nicely and is stiff enough to shape the brows.
Review 5 for ANGLE BROW BRUSH #12
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarJLO1
fromct
Age:55 to 64
Skin Tone:Light/Medium
Eye Color:Brown
Using Smashbox for:Over 3 Years
Recommend to a friend?
Yes
PostedAugust 1, 2012

BROW BRUSH

Excellent angle for your brow. I also use for eyeliner.
Review 6 for ANGLE BROW BRUSH #12
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarTexasGurl
fromRas Tanura, Saudia Arabia
Age:35 to 44
Skin Tone:Light/Medium
Eye Color:Hazel
Using Smashbox for:Over 3 Years
Recommend to a friend?
Yes
PostedJune 3, 2012

Best brush on the market!

I have been using this brush along with Smashbox brow wax for over 10 years. It is the best brow brush on the market...I highly recommend it if you like perfect brows!
Review 7 for ANGLE BROW BRUSH #12
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarDonalda
fromEdmonton, AB
Age:35 to 44
Skin Tone:Fair
Eye Color:Black
Using Smashbox for:Over 3 Years
Recommend to a friend?
Yes
PostedMarch 7, 2012

fabulous addition to my makeup bag!

Before I got this brush I was applying the Smashbox brow wax using my fingertips; however, now that I have this brush, WOW!! It applies the was perfectly without leaving a mess in the jar. I can't live withou my angle brush #12!!! Would definitely recommend to anyone who loves the brow wax as much as I do!!
Review 8 for ANGLE BROW BRUSH #12
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarMcKenna
fromMinneapolis, MN
Age:45 to 54
Skin Tone:Light
Eye Color:Brown
Using Smashbox for:1-3 Years
Recommend to a friend?
Yes
PostedMarch 13, 2012

It really is a great brow brush

This product is best for:everyone
This brush is thin enough and strong enough to do a nice job of creating natural looking brows. The bristles are soft and not prickly. I have only had it a few weeks but love it already!
Review 9 for ANGLE BROW BRUSH #12
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarPrettybaby
fromfontana, CA
Age:25 to 34
Skin Tone:Light
Eye Color:Brown
Using Smashbox for:1-3 Years
Recommend to a friend?
Yes
PostedFebruary 29, 2012

Love it!

Just got my new Smashbox eyebrow brush and I love it! Its great because its thin and has stiff bristles, perfect for creating those perfect eyebrows!
Review 10 for ANGLE BROW BRUSH #12
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarStephanieHH
fromWinnipeg, MB
Age:18 to 24
Skin Tone:Fair/Light
Eye Color:Hazel
Using Smashbox for:Less Than 1 Year
Recommend to a friend?
Yes
PostedFebruary 6, 2012

Awesome Brush!

This brush is perfect for applying any kind of eyeshadow or brow color to your eyebrows. It also works amazingly well for blending out eyeliner and for creating a perfect cat eye look.
Review 11 for ANGLE BROW BRUSH #12
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarRawr
fromSt. Louis, MO
Age:25 to 34
Skin Tone:Light/Medium
Eye Color:Green
Using Smashbox for:Over 3 Years
Recommend to a friend?
Yes
PostedDecember 28, 2011

One of the best products I own

I used to use a brow pencil, which was usually very harsh-looking unless smoothed out. Then I got this product, along with the brow trio. PERFECTION. My eyebrows looks full and perfect every day.
Review 12 for ANGLE BROW BRUSH #12
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarElka
fromPittsburgh, PA
Age:45 to 54
Skin Tone:Light/Medium
Eye Color:Hazel
Using Smashbox for:Over 3 Years
Recommend to a friend?
Yes
PostedDecember 29, 2011

GREAT BRUSH

So glad I made this purchase. My brows are going gray and this helps to even out my color.
Review 13 for ANGLE BROW BRUSH #12
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarKakumoi
fromKailua, HI
Age:55 to 64
Skin Tone:Light/Medium
Eye Color:Brown
Using Smashbox for:Over 3 Years
Recommend to a friend?
Yes
PostedDecember 1, 2011

Goes on great!

This is a much softer brush than the last brow brush I got from Smashbox -- it seems to apply much more easily.
Review 14 for ANGLE BROW BRUSH #12
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarMissPam91
fromTipton, MO
Skin Tone:Medium
Eye Color:Brown
Using Smashbox for:Less Than 1 Year
Recommend to a friend?
Yes
PostedOctober 20, 2011

Best Brush for all eyebrows

This product is best for:everyone
Was skeptical about this brush, so glad I got it. Easy to use! Not to stiff just right, easy to fill in bare spots without looking fake.
Review 15 for ANGLE BROW BRUSH #12
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarAnonymous
fromEast Boston, Ma.
Age:45 to 54
Skin Tone:Light/Medium
Eye Color:Brown
Using Smashbox for:Less Than 1 Year
Recommend to a friend?
Yes
PostedNovember 3, 2011

brow brush

This is very helpful. Worth every penny I spent on it.
Better than any other brushes I have used