Smashbox Ratings and Reviews

Customer reviews for Smashbox ANGLE BROW BRUSH #12

Smashbox ANGLE BROW BRUSH #12

Custom-designed, this stiff bristled brush is angled to help create the perfect eyebrow.
Overall rating:
4.941 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(17 reviews) 17
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 Stars
16
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
17 Reviews (17 out of 17(100%)reviewers recommend this product to a friend.)
Customer reviews
Review 1 for ANGLE BROW BRUSH #12
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar
fromBlakeslee, Pa.
Age65 or over
Skin ToneMedium
Eye ColorBrown
Using Smashbox forOver 3 Years
Recommend to a friend?
Yes
PostedApril 4, 2012

I got my dignity back!!!!

This product is best for:eyebrows
After being ill and on much medication, I lost my eyebrows. Never to return. I began using Smashbox for several years. I love this brush and
I use the the round brow compact. Thank you, I have my dignity back.Loce you Smashbox,
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for ANGLE BROW BRUSH #12
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar
fromHOUSTON, TX
Age35 to 44
Skin ToneMedium
Eye ColorBrown
Using Smashbox forLess Than 1 Year
Recommend to a friend?
Yes
PostedMarch 7, 2012

Great Angle Brow Brush

This brow brush is so so easy to use and makes your brows look great.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for ANGLE BROW BRUSH #12
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar
fromSan Diego, CA
Age45 to 54
Skin ToneFair/Light
Eye ColorBrown
Using Smashbox forOver 3 Years
Recommend to a friend?
Yes
PostedSeptember 5, 2014

Perfect Brow Brush

The perfectly angled brush has bristles that would hold up to any eyebrow shadow...it is stiff but not too pointy nor would it hurt your eyebrows. ... the angle of this brush, when applied with the right amount of eyebrow shadow and applied the right way, makes your eyebrow look so natural!!! No one would know that you drew it on...it's shaped to help you achieve that perfect shape for your face shape.
Highly recommended and never, ever going back to other brands...I bought a lot to last me for decades!!!
Review 4 for ANGLE BROW BRUSH #12
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar
fromGreenfield, Wi
Age55 to 64
Skin ToneMedium
Eye ColorGreen
Using Smashbox for1-3 Years
Recommend to a friend?
Yes
PostedApril 30, 2014

Best brow brush

This brow brush is the best I have used. I have sparse brows and this brush allows mw to make nice brush strokes to my brow line. I actually have 2 of them, one for brows and another for powder liner. Amazing!
Review 5 for ANGLE BROW BRUSH #12
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar
fromEdmonton, AB
Age35 to 44
Skin ToneFair
Eye ColorBlack
Using Smashbox forOver 3 Years
Recommend to a friend?
Yes
PostedMarch 7, 2012

fabulous addition to my makeup bag!

Before I got this brush I was applying the Smashbox brow wax using my fingertips; however, now that I have this brush, WOW!! It applies the was perfectly without leaving a mess in the jar. I can't live withou my angle brush #12!!! Would definitely recommend to anyone who loves the brow wax as much as I do!!
Review 6 for ANGLE BROW BRUSH #12
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer avatar
fromNeptune, NJ
Age35 to 44
Skin ToneMedium/Dark
Eye ColorBlack
Using Smashbox forLess Than 1 Year
Recommend to a friend?
Yes
PostedNovember 19, 2012

Angled Brush

This product is best for:beginners and professionals
I purchased the angled brow brush and it is a very good tool to have. The bristles are stiff which means it glided on very comfortably. I would recommend this product to a friend.
Review 7 for ANGLE BROW BRUSH #12
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar
fromMalibu, CA
Age35 to 44
Skin ToneLight/Medium
Eye ColorBlue
Using Smashbox forLess Than 1 Year
Recommend to a friend?
Yes
PostedSeptember 20, 2012

Great Brush

Love this brush, bought it to apply brow wax. It blends the wax in nicely and is stiff enough to shape the brows.
Review 8 for ANGLE BROW BRUSH #12
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar
fromRas Tanura, Saudia Arabia
Age35 to 44
Skin ToneLight/Medium
Eye ColorHazel
Using Smashbox forOver 3 Years
Recommend to a friend?
Yes
PostedJune 3, 2012

Best brush on the market!

I have been using this brush along with Smashbox brow wax for over 10 years. It is the best brow brush on the market...I highly recommend it if you like perfect brows!
Review 9 for ANGLE BROW BRUSH #12
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar
fromMinneapolis, MN
Age45 to 54
Skin ToneLight
Eye ColorBrown
Using Smashbox for1-3 Years
Recommend to a friend?
Yes
PostedMarch 13, 2012

It really is a great brow brush

This product is best for:everyone
This brush is thin enough and strong enough to do a nice job of creating natural looking brows. The bristles are soft and not prickly. I have only had it a few weeks but love it already!
Review 10 for ANGLE BROW BRUSH #12
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar
fromSt. Louis, MO
Age25 to 34
Skin ToneLight/Medium
Eye ColorGreen
Using Smashbox forOver 3 Years
Recommend to a friend?
Yes
PostedDecember 28, 2011

One of the best products I own

I used to use a brow pencil, which was usually very harsh-looking unless smoothed out. Then I got this product, along with the brow trio. PERFECTION. My eyebrows looks full and perfect every day.
Review 11 for ANGLE BROW BRUSH #12
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar
fromWinnipeg, MB
Age18 to 24
Skin ToneFair/Light
Eye ColorHazel
Using Smashbox forLess Than 1 Year
Recommend to a friend?
Yes
PostedFebruary 6, 2012

Awesome Brush!

This brush is perfect for applying any kind of eyeshadow or brow color to your eyebrows. It also works amazingly well for blending out eyeliner and for creating a perfect cat eye look.
Review 12 for ANGLE BROW BRUSH #12
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar
fromfontana, CA
Age25 to 34
Skin ToneLight
Eye ColorBrown
Using Smashbox for1-3 Years
Recommend to a friend?
Yes
PostedFebruary 29, 2012

Love it!

Just got my new Smashbox eyebrow brush and I love it! Its great because its thin and has stiff bristles, perfect for creating those perfect eyebrows!
Review 13 for ANGLE BROW BRUSH #12
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar
fromct
Age55 to 64
Skin ToneLight/Medium
Eye ColorBrown
Using Smashbox forOver 3 Years
Recommend to a friend?
Yes
PostedAugust 1, 2012

BROW BRUSH

Excellent angle for your brow. I also use for eyeliner.
Review 14 for ANGLE BROW BRUSH #12
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar
fromTipton, MO
Skin ToneMedium
Eye ColorBrown
Using Smashbox forLess Than 1 Year
Recommend to a friend?
Yes
PostedOctober 20, 2011

Best Brush for all eyebrows

This product is best for:everyone
Was skeptical about this brush, so glad I got it. Easy to use! Not to stiff just right, easy to fill in bare spots without looking fake.
Review 15 for ANGLE BROW BRUSH #12
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar
fromKailua, HI
Age55 to 64
Skin ToneLight/Medium
Eye ColorBrown
Using Smashbox forOver 3 Years
Recommend to a friend?
Yes
PostedDecember 1, 2011

Goes on great!

This is a much softer brush than the last brow brush I got from Smashbox -- it seems to apply much more easily.
Review 16 for ANGLE BROW BRUSH #12
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar
fromPittsburgh, PA
Age45 to 54
Skin ToneLight/Medium
Eye ColorHazel
Using Smashbox forOver 3 Years
Recommend to a friend?
Yes
PostedDecember 29, 2011

GREAT BRUSH

So glad I made this purchase. My brows are going gray and this helps to even out my color.
Review 17 for ANGLE BROW BRUSH #12
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar
fromEast Boston, Ma.
Age45 to 54
Skin ToneLight/Medium
Eye ColorBrown
Using Smashbox forLess Than 1 Year
Recommend to a friend?
Yes
PostedNovember 3, 2011

brow brush

This is very helpful. Worth every penny I spent on it.
Better than any other brushes I have used